Duplicate a Workflow
Duplicate a HubSpot workflow for use with Singulate: which steps to remove, what to rename, and how to avoid breaking live campaigns.
When duplicating workflows, remove the “Send email” steps - it’s okay to keep the Singulate Generate steps, but we recommend renaming them. The duplicated workflow steps will show up under “Available” in your Automations when you sync workflows in Singulate.
Warning: It is important to note the OLD campaigns on Singulate (under the Published tab) are NOT duplicated.
When you duplicate a workflow on HubSpot, Singulate treats the new “Singulate Generate” actions as entirely new campaigns - so you should always work only from the new campaigns, and not the old ones.
When possible - we recommend to create a brand-new workflow instead.
1:1 personalization so good, it's invisible.
See how our approach is different.